Bring me a shandy!
Bring me a beer!
Next thing we know
We’ll be out on our ear!

Hairspray tsunamis
All tangles teased
Glad rags are on and
High heels squeezed

Bring me a shandy!
Bring me a beer!
Next thing we know
We’ll be out on our ear!

Boobtubes and stockings
Cleavage revealed
Clutching the clutch bag
Hipflask concealed

Bring me a shandy!
Bring me a beer!
Next thing we know
We’ll be out on our ear!

Alcohol sailing
We’re on our way
Shots line the bar tab
Like flags in the bay

Bring me a shandy!
Bring me a beer!
Next thing we know
We’ll be out on our ear!

Waves of new drunkards
Come pouring in
Gardens all smoky
Sea legs begin

Bring me a shandy!
Bring me a beer!
Next thing we know
We’ll be out on our ear!

Taxis are gath’ring
Police vans are too
We’ll drift to the chippy
Pass out on the loo

Bring me a shandy!
Bring me a beer!
Next thing we know
We’ll be out on our ear!

